Student Corner

Career counseling & guidance Admissions to the highly accredited universities & colleges across the globe

Scholarship assistance & faculty interaction Education loan assistance Accommodation & post landing information assistance

OECS Fall 2021 Intake students List
Name University Program Email Id
Mohit Padhye University of Michigan, Ann Arbor MS- Electrical & Computer Engg itsmohit97@gmail.com
Apoorva Patki Wayne State University MS-Industrial Engineering apoorv.patki@gmail.com
Sanket Balwadkar University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee MS-Industrial Engineering balwadkarsanket97@gmail.com
Shradha Varpe San Jose State University MS- Civil Engg shradha5432varpe@gmail.com
Rushik Bhattad University of Texas at Arlington MS- Construction Management rushikbhattad7@gmail.com
Ankita Ghadshi Clemson University MS-Industrial Engineering ankita.ghadshi@gmail.com
Atharva Jagtap Bentley University Bachelor of Economics atharvjagtap.3@gmail.com
Mugdha Pathak University of New Mexico Master of Architecture mugdha.pathak@outlook.com
Mrunalini Dighe Arizona State University MS- Computer Science mrunalinidighe2@gmail.com
Siddhesh Bhalerao Arizona State University MS- Information Technology siddh6614@gmail.com
Manas Mahajan LUT,Finland MS- Business Analytics manas.mahajan7@gmail.com
Sanket Shah Iowa State University MS-Industrial Engg shah.sanket95@gmail.com
Nimish Tamras Cranfield University,UK MSC Logistics & Supply chain Management nimish27tamras@gmail.com
Ninad Vakhaariya Cranfield University,UK MSC Logistics & Supply chain Management vakhariyaninad@gmail.com