Student Corner

Career counseling & guidance Admissions to the highly accredited universities & colleges across the globe

Scholarship assistance & faculty interaction Education loan assistance Accommodation & post landing information assistance

OECS Fall 2019 Intake students List
Name University Program Email Id
Abhishikta Bandyopadhyay University of Maryland Baltimore County MS-Computer Science abhishikta.bandopadhyay@gmail.com
Snehal Ghatpande Syracuse University MS- Information Management meetsnehal8@gmail.com
Anurag Andhare Binghampton University MS-Computer Science anurag.andhare@yahoo.in
Samruddhi Khandale North Carolina State University MS-Computer Science khandale.samruddhi@gmail.com
Priti Wakodikar Binghamton University MS-Computer Science wakodikar.priti@gmail.com
Rajat Wagh State University of New York at Buffalo Bachelor in Electrical & Electronics Engg wagh.rajat@gmail.com
Vaishnavi Kulkarni Temple University MS in Analytics vaish150397@gmail.com
Prajay Gandhi Northeastern University MS- Industrial Enggineering prajaygandhi.pg@gmail.com
Saurabh Shinde University of Washigton MBA makshinde@gmail.com
Yashraj Muchandi George Washington University Global Masters of Business Administration yashraj.muchandi@gmail.com
Shreyans Korlahalli Northeastern University MS-Engineering Management shreyans.korlahalli123@gmail.com
Shivani Adsar Northeastern University MS- Analytics shivaniadsar12@gmail.com
Sonal Joshi Fashion Institute of Technology Accessories Design sonal.vj25@gmail.com
Manasi Nadkarni University college of Cork Master of Public Health ebcmanasi@gmail.com
Divya Sisodia University College Dublin MA in International Relations divya.n.sis27@gmail.com
Ameya Bondre HTW Berlin University MBA& E: Global Leadership in Engg ameya31296@gmail.com
Siddharth Mungale RWTH Aachen Mgmt& Engg in Production Systems siddharthmungale@gmail.com
Parnavi Musale Berlin School of Business & Innovation Global MBA udajyo@gmail.com
Jishnu Vattakattil Dublin Business School MSC Data Analytics jishnujv1@gmail.com