Student Corner

Career counseling & guidance Admissions to the highly accredited universities & colleges across the globe

Scholarship assistance & faculty interaction Education loan assistance Accommodation & post landing information assistance

OECS Spring 2019
Sr.no Student Name Degree Awarded % GRE Toefl Intended Program Remark Email Id
1 Mayur Gavade BE-Mech Engg 292 6.5 MS-Mech/Ind Engg mayur10gavade@gmail.com
2 Pranav Oak BE- Civil Engg 63 8 MS- Construction Mgmt pranavoak14@gmail.com
3 Sanika Kanade B.com/MBA MBA sanikakanade@gmail.com
4 Simran Ahir B.com 58% 7 MBA simran1410@icloud.com
5 Shantanu Hiranwar BCS 6 MBA/IT shantanuhiranwarsh@gmail.com
6 Neha Sasane BE- Civil Engg 274 MS- Construction Engg neha.sasane@gmail.com
7 Aushumalin Shaha 12th Bachelors aushumalin.shaha@gmail.com
8 Ketan Sisodiya 12th Bachelors ketan.n.sis@gmail.com
Yes No Yes Yes Yes
OECS Fall 2019
Sr.no Student Name Degree Awarded % GRE Toefl Intended Program Remark Email Id
1 Priti Andhare M.Tech Com 79 291 MS- IT NJIT wakodikar.priti@gmail.com
2 Anurag Andhare M.Tech Com 296 95 MS- IT anurag.andhare@ieee.org
3 Gaytri Paradkar B.com/MBA 3.97 285 89 oragnizational psychology gayatriparadkar29@gmail.com
4 Neerja Gogate Graphic Design 7.5 MS-Graphic Design nee.gogte@gmail.com
5 Viraj Patil BE-CS 9.8 320 114 MS-CS vrj.one@gmail.com
6 Deepannita Pimpalkar MSC -Biotech 50 279 86 MS-Biotechnology ashish.pimpalkar75@gmail.com
7 Shruti Dhamdere 12th 1220 Bachelors - CS shrutidhamdhere789@gmail.com
8 Shubham Kathepuri BE-Mech Engg 63% 307 85 MS- Mech Engg kathepurishubham@yahoo.com
9 Reeshikesh Joshi BE- Com Science 71% 321 112 MS- Com Science. reeshijoshi@gmail.com
10 Harshal Tayde BE- Com Science 67% 310 101 MS- Com Science. hmtayade13@gmail.com
11 Akshay Ghodke BE-Mech Engg 72% 300 7.5 MS- Mech/Ind Engg akshayghodkeaag@gmail.com
12 Mukul Sheth BE-Mech Engg 285 MS- Mech/Ind Engg mukulsheth1996@gmail.com
13 Arpit Dandhiya 12th BBA arpitdadhaniya3500@gmail.com
14 Samruddhi Khandale BE- CS 314 108 MS-CS khandale.samruddhi@gmail.com
15 Rajat Wagh 12th 1320 Bachelores- Elect NJIT/UNL wagh.rajat@gmail.com
16 Ashutosh Sinha B.Pharm MS- Biotechnology 56ashutosh06@gmail.com
17 Yashraj Muchandi BE - Civil 650 8 MBA yashraaj.muchandi@gmail.com
18 Vaishnavi Kulkarni B.com 7.5 MS-IB/Finance Clark vaish150397@gmail.com
19 Pratik Musale MS-CS 302 PhD mpratiku@gmail.com
20 Manasi Nadkarni MS Virology 9.28 327 116 MS-Public Healh Ireland/Flinders ebcmanasi@gmail.com
21 Prajay Gandhi BE-Production 302 93 MS-Industrial Engg Northeastern prajaygandhi.pg@gmail.com
22 Shrushti Gugale BE-Com Engg MS - IT shrushtigugale@gmail.com
23 Jishnu Vattakattil BE- CS 7 MS -CS /IT DBS jishnujv1@gmail.com
24 Shreyans Korlahalli BE- Mech Engg 305 7.5 MS- Ind Engg NJIT shreyans.korlahalli123@gmail.com
25 Shivani Adsar BE- CS 63 304 MIS Northeastern shivaniadsar@gmail.com
26 Aditi Kadam BE- Mech Engg 7.71 299 MS-Mech/Ind Engg aditipk97@gmail.com
27 Snehal Gathpande BE- IT 76 308 110 MS-CS/MIS meetsnehal8@gmail.com
28 Abhishikta Bandopadhyay BE-Com Engg 317 114 MS-CS abhishikta.bandopadhyay@gmail.com
29 Shreya Gurlhosur BE-Mech Engg 284 6 MS-Mech/Ind Engg shreya.gurlhosur@gmail.com
30 Kapil Dehapande MBA 340 84 MS- Finance kapildeshpande17@gmail.com
31 Tanaya Deshpande deshpande.tanaya20@gmail.com
32 Angad Wadia 12th 1100 Bachelores- angad.wadia69@icloud.com
33 Parnavi Musale B.com 6.5 MS HRM BSBI/EU udajyo@gmail.com
34 Divya Sisodiya BA 8.4 8 Ms- Int Relations BSB/EU divya.n.sis27@gmail.com
35 Ameya Bondre BE-Mech Engg 63 301 7 MS- Mech/Ind Engg ameya31296@gmail.com